Ansprechpartner Freyung

Geschäftsleitung

Michael Krammer

Inhaber und Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 08551/5768-0
Telefax: 08551/5768-25
Mail: michael.krammer@krammer-freyung.de

Service

Julia Krammer-Weber

Serviceleiterin
Telefon: 08551/5768-0
Mail: julia.krammer@krammer-freyung.de

Service

Dominik Peterhansl

Serviceberater 
Telefon: 08551/5768-12
Mail: peterhansl@krammer-freyung.de

Service

Manuel Riedl

Serviceberater und Kfz-Technikermeister 
Telefon: 08551/5768-152
Mail: manuel.riedl@krammer-freyung.de

Service

Dennis Wensauer

Serviceberater
Telefon: 08551/5768-24
Mail: dennis.wensauer@krammer-freyung.de

Service

Roland Bauer

Gewährleistungssachbearbeiter
Telefon: 08551/5768-22
Mail: roland.bauer@krammer-freyung.de

Service

Antonia Hackl

Kundenbetreuerin
Telefon: 08551/5768-0
Mail: antonia.hackl@krammer-freyung.de

Service

Ronja Schnelzer

Auszubildende Automobilkauffrau
Telefon: 08551/5768-151
Mail: ronja.schnelzer@krammer-freyung.de

Service

Michelle Schönberger

Auszubildende Automobilkauffrau
Telefon: 08551/5768-150
Mail: michelle.schoenberger@krammer-freyung.de

Werkstatt

Josef Kellhammer

Werkstattleiter 
Telefon: 08551/5768-0
Mail: josef.kellhammer@krammer-freyung.de

Werkstatt

Mario Stumvoll

stellvertretender Werkstattleiter
Telefon: 08551/5768-0
Mail: serviceanfrage@krammer-freyung.de

Teiledienst

Willibald Groß

Teiledienstleiter
Telefon: 08551/5768-23
Mail: willibald.gross@krammer-freyung.de

 

Verkauf

Armin Wildfeuer

Verkäufer Neu- und Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon: 08551/5768-13
Telefax: 08551/5768-27
Mail: armin.wildfeuer@krammer-freyung.de